Current Members

Our Current Members

Jean Abreght    document management   The Document House  717-650-2916 2800 Tara Lane, York, PA 17408 jean@dochouse.biz  dochouse.biz

Jean Abreght

document management
The Document House
717-650-2916
2800 Tara Lane, York, PA 17408
jean@dochouse.biz
dochouse.biz

Lia Allen     essential oils   doTERRA  717-332-6180 lia @liaallen.com  www.mydoterra.com/liaallen

Lia Allen

essential oils
doTERRA
717-332-6180
lia @liaallen.com
www.mydoterra.com/liaallen

Heather Aughenbaugh    residential real estate   Berkshire Hathaway Home Services  717-757-7811 haugenbaugh@homesale.com  homesale.com/heather.aughenbaugh

Heather Aughenbaugh

residential real estate
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
717-757-7811
haugenbaugh@homesale.com
homesale.com/heather.aughenbaugh

Carolyn Brady-Beeler    memory preservation   Storycatchers  717-891-1557 bradybeeler@comcast.net  www.thestorycatchers.com

Carolyn Brady-Beeler

memory preservation
Storycatchers
717-891-1557
bradybeeler@comcast.net
www.thestorycatchers.com

Laura Coy    room scenting   Scentsy  717-487-2464 lauracoy1@aol.com  lauracoy.scentsy.us

Laura Coy

room scenting
Scentsy
717-487-2464
lauracoy1@aol.com
lauracoy.scentsy.us

Nadine Diehl    electrical services   Hagens Electric  717-767-1420 sales@hagenselectric.com 2030 Carlisle Rd, York, PA

Nadine Diehl

electrical services
Hagens Electric
717-767-1420
sales@hagenselectric.com
2030 Carlisle Rd, York, PA

Sarah Doyle    legal services/attorney   Stock & Leader  717-846-9800 sdoyle@stockandleader.com  www.stockandleader.com

Sarah Doyle

legal services/attorney
Stock & Leader
717-846-9800
sdoyle@stockandleader.com
www.stockandleader.com

Bobbie Ford    personal banking   People’s Bank  717-846-1970 ext. 219  Bford@peoplesbanknet.com   www.peoplesbank.net

Bobbie Ford

personal banking
People’s Bank
717-846-1970 ext. 219
Bford@peoplesbanknet.com
www.peoplesbank.net

Gerri Gurreri    skin care/cosmetics   Mary Kay  717-848-8484 ggmarykay@gmail.com  www.marykay.com/ggurreri

Gerri Gurreri

skin care/cosmetics
Mary Kay
717-848-8484
ggmarykay@gmail.com
www.marykay.com/ggurreri

Wendy Harcourt    chiropractic services   Harcourt Chiropractic Office, LLC  717-843-2542 1630 W Market St, York PA  www.yorkrelief.com

Wendy Harcourt

chiropractic services
Harcourt Chiropractic Office, LLC
717-843-2542
1630 W Market St, York PA
www.yorkrelief.com

Christie Hinds    bowling   Suburban Bowlerama  717-848-1632 christie@suburbanbowlerama.com  www.suburbanbowlerama.com

Christie Hinds

bowling
Suburban Bowlerama
717-848-1632
christie@suburbanbowlerama.com
www.suburbanbowlerama.com

Jordan Hoke    promotional products   SafeGuard  717-870-3284 jhoke@gosafeguard.com  www.gosafeguard.com/jsanders

Jordan Hoke

promotional products
SafeGuard
717-870-3284
jhoke@gosafeguard.com
www.gosafeguard.com/jsanders

Kim Jeter, NTP, CNHP, LDHS    health & wellness coach    Jeter Wellness  717-495-5792 kim@jeterwellness.com

Kim Jeter, NTP, CNHP, LDHS

health & wellness coach
Jeter Wellness
717-495-5792
kim@jeterwellness.com

Iris Katz    errand services   Iris On The Go  717-683-4293 Ikatz@irisonthego.net  www.irisonthego.net

Iris Katz

errand services
Iris On The Go
717-683-4293
Ikatz@irisonthego.net
www.irisonthego.net

Michelle Kreeger    personal home & auto insurance   State Farm Insurance  2241 W. Market St., York 717-900-4454  www.insurepa.net

Michelle Kreeger

personal home & auto insurance
State Farm Insurance
2241 W. Market St., York
717-900-4454
www.insurepa.net

Danyel Lemus    image consulting    DL Image Consulting     717-542-4682 danyel@dlimageconsulting.com

Danyel Lemus

image consulting
DL Image Consulting
717-542-4682
danyel@dlimageconsulting.com

Lauren Linhard    advertising    The Brittany Insider   410-790-7579  lauren.linhard@n2pub.com

Lauren Linhard

advertising
The Brittany Insider
410-790-7579
lauren.linhard@n2pub.com

Anita Marchesani, Ph.D.    personal coach   Dr. Anita  717-779-2627 Anita@dr-anita.com  www.dr-anita.com

Anita Marchesani, Ph.D.

personal coach
Dr. Anita
717-779-2627
Anita@dr-anita.com
www.dr-anita.com

Amy McDaniel    ice cream/miniature golf   Bill Mack's Ice Cream & Mountain Mist Mini Golf  717-292-1931 3890 Carlisle Rd, Dover PA

Amy McDaniel

ice cream/miniature golf
Bill Mack's Ice Cream & Mountain Mist Mini Golf
717-292-1931
3890 Carlisle Rd, Dover PA

Valerie Miller    veterinary hospital   East York Veterinary Center  717-840-1025 hospital.director@eastyorkvet.com  www.eastyorkvet.com

Valerie Miller

veterinary hospital
East York Veterinary Center
717-840-1025
hospital.director@eastyorkvet.com
www.eastyorkvet.com

Judy Mueller    financial advisor   Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC  717-779-2736 jmueller@janney.com  www.judymueller.com

Judy Mueller

financial advisor
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
717-779-2736
jmueller@janney.com
www.judymueller.com

Alice Muldrow    business banking   Orrstown Bank  Cell: 717-350-4528 amuldrow@orrstown.com  www.orrstown.com

Alice Muldrow

business banking
Orrstown Bank
Cell: 717-350-4528
amuldrow@orrstown.com
www.orrstown.com

Adriane Ohrum    web design/social media   JAZ Design Company, Inc.  866-702-0399 x3 adriane@jazdesignco.com  www.jazdesignco.com

Adriane Ohrum

web design/social media
JAZ Design Company, Inc.
866-702-0399 x3
adriane@jazdesignco.com
www.jazdesignco.com

Diana Sipe    HVAC contractor   Arctic Aire, Inc.  717-854-7766 arcticdiana@prodigy.net 1571 W. Philadelphia St, York PA

Diana Sipe

HVAC contractor
Arctic Aire, Inc.
717-854-7766
arcticdiana@prodigy.net
1571 W. Philadelphia St, York PA

Mary Smallwood    dog trainer   Keystone Dog Training  717-268-1866 keystonedogtraining@comcast.net  www.keystonedogtraining.com

Mary Smallwood

dog trainer
Keystone Dog Training
717-268-1866
keystonedogtraining@comcast.net
www.keystonedogtraining.com

Angie Snyder    travel services   Krouse Travel  (717) 417-9648  www.krousetravel.com

Angie Snyder

travel services
Krouse Travel
(717) 417-9648
www.krousetravel.com

Donna Willard    pet sitting   Go Away Pet Sitting   480-404-3879 goawaypetsitting@gmail.com  www.goawaypetsitting.com

Donna Willard

pet sitting
Go Away Pet Sitting
480-404-3879
goawaypetsitting@gmail.com
www.goawaypetsitting.com